Private Shooting Lesson
Corporate Events and Private Parties
Refuse To Be A Victim Seminars
Utah Concealed Carry
Copyright © Pistol Prep Academy. All rights reserved.
Illinois Concealed Carry:
This class exceeds the minimum state requirements outlined:
We also address the serious issues of ethics and morality as well as the physical and mental aspects that are integral in this type of training. Our curriculum is rooted in fact-based research with verifiable results.
Course Fee $175
NRA First Steps Pistol Orientation:
NRA FIRST Steps Pistol is designed to provide a hands-on introduction to the safe handling and proper orientation to one specific pistol action type for classes of four or fewer students. This course is at least three hours long and includes classroom and range time learning to shoot a specific pistol action type. Students will learn the NRA’s rules for safe gun handling; the particular pistol model parts and operation; ammunition; shooting fundamentals; cleaning the pistol; and continued opportunities for skill development.
NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course:
This course is at least 8-hours long and includes classroom and range time learning to shoot revolvers and semi-automatic pistols. Students learn NRA’s rules for safe gun handling; pistol parts and operation; ammunition; shooting fundamentals; range rules; shooting from the bench rest position, and two handed standing positions; cleaning the pistol; and continued opportunities for skill development.
NRA Personal Protection In The Home:
Teaches the basic knowledge, skills, and attitude essential to the safe and efficient use of a handgun for protection of self and family, and to provide information on the law-abiding individual’s right to self-defense. Students will learn basic defensive shooting skills, strategies for home safety and responding to a violent confrontation, firearms and the law, how to choose a handgun for self-defense, and continued opportunities for skill development.
Course Fee: $125
NRA Personal Protection Outside The Home:
Comprehensive and intensive in its approach to equip the defensive shooting candidate with the skills needed to survive serious adversity. The course teaches students the knowledge, skills and attitude essential for avoiding dangerous confrontations and for the safe, effective and responsible use of a concealed pistol for self-defense outside the home.
Course Fee: $175
Course Fee: $100
Course Fee: $50
Course Fee: $100
Refuse To Be A Victim:
Through a seminar called Refuse To Be A Victim®, you can learn the personal safety tips and techniques you need to avoid dangerous situations and avoid becoming a victim.
Hundreds of federal, state, and local law enforcement officials across the country have implemented Refuse To Be A Victim® into their crime prevention and community policing initiatives. informational video here
Course Fee Varies based on location
Skill Building Shooting Clinics
Youth, Ladies Only, Advanced Concealed Carry Training, Private Classes for individuals or small groups, and More…